Select Page

Live your well-being to the fullest thanks to our passion

“A sëcheren Hänn! ” (“In Safe Hands”), is our commitment, every day and with all our customers. Take advantage of our skills, know-how and experience, as well as of our wide range of quality products for your home. With Idealtec, your project is in safe hands.

Idealtec, the obvious choice.

For more than 15 years, Idealtec has built a unique reputation based on its expertise, personalized service, advice and a selection of exclusive products that combine elegance, design, comfort and safety.

Tips & Advices

A team of experts specially trained in the methods and latest technologies of their profession.

Know-how

The know-how and the outstanding services of Idealtec and all its employees contribute to the satisfaction of its customers.

Precision

The quality and precision of our interventions represent the brand image of Idealtec. Choosing Idealtec is the safety of a perfect job.

Our business lines

Benefit of our expertise for choice, installation, advice and maintenance:

 

Doors

All our doors will make remarkable entrances, they will be the stamp of your home, they are classic, modern, adapted to your style, to your taste, to your budget. Our doors are made of wood, aluminium or PVC. All our models are manufactured in our European factories, selected for their know-how and their ability to meet your requirements.

Windows

Our windows are  aesthetic, isolating and efficacious; they meet the high standards of all our customers. Our range is wide, they can be made of wood, aluminium or PVC.

Sun Protections

We have selected the best fabrics, the most attractive colours and the most efficient European factories. We are able to satisfy your requirements to the best extent possible. Our range is wide, complete and attractive.

Pergolas

This product is in style and appropriate with summers increasingly sunny, we have also selected the best European factories with high standards, able to manufacture with meticulousness, precision and speed all the plans for our customers’ projects.

Some of our achievements

Exceptional solutions for a unique style.

We won’t spam you!

Sélectionner une page

Vivez pleinement votre confort grâce à notre passion

« A sëcheren Hänn ! » (« En mains sûres »), c’est notre engagement chaque jour et avec tous nos clients. Profitez de nos compétences, de notre savoir-faire et de notre expérience, de notre large gamme de produits de qualités pour votre habitation. Avec Idealtec, votre projet est entre de mains sûres.

Idealtec, le choix par évidence.

Depuis plus de 15 ans, la société Idealtec s’est bâti une réputation unique fondée sur la maîtrise de ses métiers d’experts, un service personnalisé, ses conseils et une sélection de produits exclusifs qui allient élégance, design, confort et sécurité.

Conseils

Une équipe d’experts spécialement formées aux méthodes et au dernières technologies de leur métier.

Savoir-faire

Le savoir-faire et les services incontournables d’Idealtec et de tous ses collaborateurs contribue à la satisfaction de ses clients.

Précision

La qualité et la précision de nos interventions  représente l’image de marque d’Idealtec. Choisir Idealtec, c’est la sécurité d’un travail parfait.

Nos métiers

Bénéficiez de notre expertise pour le choix, l’installation, les conseils et l’entretien:

 

Portes

Toutes nos portes font des entrées remarquées, elles seront la signature de votre habitation, elles sont classiques, modernes, à votre style, à votre gôut, à votre budget. Nos portes sont en Bois, en Aluminium ou en PVC. Tous nos modèles sont fabriqués dans nos usines européennes, sélectionnées pour leur savoir faire et leur capacité à répondre à vos exigences.

Fenêtres

Nos fenêtres sont esthétiques, isolantes et performantes ; elles répondent aux critères d’exigence de tous nos clients. Notre gamme est large, elles peuvent être fabriquées  en bois, en aluminium ou en PVC.

Protections solaires

Nous avons sélectionné les meilleurs tissus, les coloris les plus attrayants et les usines européennes les plus performantes. Nous sommes capables de répondre parfaitement à vos exigences. Notre gamme est large, complète et attractive.

Pergolas

Ce produit est tendance et de circonstance avec des étés toujours plus ensolleillés, nous avons ici aussi sélectionné avec exigence les meilleures usines européennes, capable de fabriquer avec rigueur, précision et rapidité tous les plans des projets de nos clients.

Quelques réalisations

Des solutions exceptionnelles pour un style unique.

Nous ne spammerons pas !